2019 CALENDAR 

23 February, Saturday, 10:00 AM, Club Meeting at Murrayville Library
 

1 March, Friday, 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM and 2 March, Saturday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Southeastern Model Show, Perry, GA  

 

10  March, Sunday, Daylight Savings Time begins (move clocks ahead 1 hour)

 

23 March,  Saturday, 6:30 PM Spring Fling - Nite Fly at the field

 

6 April, Saturday, 11:00 AM, Club meeting, at the field

 

4 May, Saturday, 10:00 AM, Flying and Family Picnic at the field 

 

10-18 May,  Joe Nall Fly In - Woodruff, SC

http://www.tripletreeaerodrome.com/joe-nall-week.php

 

8 June, Saturday, 11:00 AM, Club Meeting at the field

 

22  June, Saturday, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM, Float Fly at Sardis Park

 

13  July, Saturday,  11:00 AM  Club Meeting and Fun Fly at the field

 

27 July, Saturday, 6:30 PM - Nite Fly at the field

 

10 August, Saturday, 10 AM- 2 PM Meeting and Float Fly at Sardis Park

 

17 August, Saturday, 6:30 PM - Nite Fly at the field

 

14 September, Saturday, 10 AM - 2 PM Meeting and Float Fly at Sardis Park

 

28 September, Saturday, 11:00 AM Swap Meet at the field

 

12 October, Saturday  6:30 PM - Nite Fly at the field

 

3 November, Sunday,  Return to Standard Time (move clocks back 1 hour)

 

16  November, Saturday, 10:00 AM  Club Meeting and Officer Nominations at Murrayville Library, 4796 Thompson Bridge Road, Gainesville, GA 30506 

 

5 December, Thursday, 6:30 PM  Christmas Banquet

@ Golden Corral, Brown Bridge Road, Gainesville